Morning

Standard

I know it’s been a while since I have written a blog. I have working on alot of new things to post here. I will post them soon. You all have a great day.

About Word Press

Greetings, My name is Vanessa. I would like to welcome you all to my website. As a young child, I was always interested in crafts. I went do all sorts of crafts. With my allowance, I started to buy all my craft supplies. I have been doing crafts since the age of 8 years old designing jewelry, drawing and painting and giving them are gifts. When I had my kids I had stopped designing jewelry and took care of my kids. But, then I had to come with a way to support my children at home, so I started to work for a local jewelry company at home in 1984. That gave me the idea to start my own business/hobby. So, I decided to start designing jewelry again. I have beautiful, line of handcrafted jewelry. Each piece that is handcrafted is inspired with all my love/passion. I take great pride in the workmanship of all of my work. No pieces can be duplicate. When I get an idea for a piece I sketch it out then make a list of the supplies that I will need for the piece. All pieces will sell for a reasonable price. I have also started drawing and sketching again. I am the owner/founder of Angel Rose Designs. My talents includes things such as crochet, scrapbooking, jewelry making, mixed media art, sewing etc.. I am just getting back into my Arts after 29 years. I have 29 years experience. My products are handcrafted with the best quality materials. My items are unique and I will try not to duplicated. If it is requested by a customer that they want a piece that has already been made. I will try my best to try to make that piece. I try to stick to the latest trends or I will try to make what you request. I will do my best to create the piece of your dreams. I discuss the products with my customers for customer orders only. I stay in contact with the customer through the progress of their item(s). I want to ensure them they get what they are wanting the first time. I am a firm believer that the customer needs to be happy with the whole experience. I take great pride in my work and my product. You can count on me to get the job correctly done in a timely manner. I am also a Mixed Media Artist/ Jewelry. 5% of all proceeds will be donated to charity. Thanks for visiting! I hope you can find everything you need. If you have any comments or questions, please feel free to contact me. I hope to see you again! Check back later for new updates to my website. There's much more to come!

One response »

  1. Pingback: Morning | Designs By: Angel Rose

Leave a Reply

